2017 Board Positions

PositionsNameEmail Address
PRESIDENT/Competitive Program DirectorBart Paduverispresident@rocklinsoccer.org
FIRST VP/Recreation Program DirectorDina Lombardovicepresident@rocklinsoccer.org
SECOND VP/REFEREE COORDINATORCurtis Farleyrefereecoord@rocklinsoccer.org
SECRETARYMisty Wellssecretary@rocklinsoccer.org
TREASURERKari Hamiltontreasurer@rocklinsoccer.org
REGISTRAR RECREATIONDina Lombardo/Sharon Suggsrecregistrar@rocklinsoccer.org
REGISTRAR(S) COMPETITIVETracy Babinat/Allison McGrathcompregistrar@rocklinsoccer.org
TEAM MANAGER COORDINATOR REC.Tatyana Kjellbergrecmanagerscoord@rocklinsoccer.org
TEAM MANAGER COORDINATOR COMP.Sharon Suggscompmanagerscoord@rocklinsoccer.org
COACH EDUCATION CoordinatorVince Mendozacoachedcoord@rocklinsoccer.org
Player Development COORDINATORChris Starrplayerdevcoord@rocklinsoccer.org
U9 & UP COACH COORDScott Fraseru9andupcoachcoord@rocklinsoccer.org
U6/U8 AGE GROUP COORDINATOR/SCHEDULERMike HamiltonU8coachcoord@rocklinsoccer.org
COMPETITIVE COORDINATOR(S)Ross Buchholz / Rich Garza / Steve Makiscompcoord@rocklinsoccer.org
FIELD COORDINATORJohn McGrathfieldcoord@rocklinsoccer.org
SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATORKari Hamilton / Tatyana Kjellbergeventscoord@rocklinsoccer.org
SPONSORSHIP COORDINATORRobin Andersonsponsorcoord@rocklinsoccer.org
Website CoordinatorJim Murphyadmin@rocklinsoccer.org
Director of CoachingJames Kavanaghjames@visionsoccertraining.com

2017 Staff Positions

PositionsNameEmail Address
Field Equipment CoordinatorJeff Shererryscfields@gmail.com
Practice Field CoordinatorJeremy Veldstrapracticecoord@rocklinsoccer.org
Scholarship Program LiaisonKen Mortonscholarships@rocklinsoccer.org
Referee Education CoordinatorBeth Epplerrefereecoordedu@rocklinsoccer.org
Tournament CoordinatorJohn Cantlayquarryclassiccoord@rocklinsoccer.org